Home

iggelheim - Recent matches

28:31    TSV Iggelheim - HSC Frankenthal   (103)

Date: Mon May 01 10:21:09 UTC 2017

15:31    SV Bornheim - TSV Iggelheim   (062)

Date: Sun Apr 02 18:55:58 UTC 2017

25:28    TSG Mutterstadt - TSV Iggelheim   (081)

Date: Tue Feb 21 18:13:34 UTC 2017

26:21    SG Assenheim / Dannstadt - TSV Iggelheim   (074)

Date: Mon Feb 06 18:08:02 UTC 2017

26:34    TSV Iggelheim - TSV Kandel   (069)

Date: Wed Feb 01 19:31:46 UTC 2017

27:28    TSV Iggelheim - HSG Lingenfeld / Schwegenheim 2  (051)

Date: Mon Dec 12 17:28:31 UTC 2016

26:21    HSC Frankenthal - TSV Iggelheim   (048)

Date: Sun Dec 04 19:08:56 UTC 2016

18:21    TSV Iggelheim - SC Bobenheim-Roxheim   (043)

Date: Mon Nov 28 16:54:51 UTC 2016

21:24    TSG Friesenheim - TSV Iggelheim   (039)

Date: Mon Nov 21 18:20:04 UTC 2016

23:19    TSV Iggelheim - TSG Mutterstadt   (029)

Date: Mon Nov 14 18:56:43 UTC 2016

23:27    TSV Iggelheim - TuS Neuhofen   (034)

Date: Mon Nov 14 18:56:37 UTC 2016

23:24    TV Hochdorf - TSV Iggelheim  (022)

Date: Mon Nov 14 18:56:24 UTC 2016

0:0    TSV Iggelheim - SV Bornheim   (008)

Date: Mon Nov 14 18:56:21 UTC 2016

21:25    TSV Iggelheim - SG Assenheim / Dannstadt   (016)

Date: Mon Nov 14 18:56:15 UTC 2016

27:17    TSV Kandel 2 - TSV Iggelheim   (014)

Date: Mon Nov 14 18:55:55 UTC 2016