Home

Recent matches

31:25    CHSLL - GEiEG  (140116)

Date: Sun Jan 15 20:14:31 UTC 2017

25:18    Bmlc - Realejos  (13)

Date: Sun Jan 15 13:14:09 UTC 2017

24:12    U.A. Ceuí - Col. San Estanislao  (012017)

Date: Sun Jan 15 12:45:48 UTC 2017

20:29    Maristas - Monovar  (20170114)

Date: Sat Jan 14 20:44:44 UTC 2017

30:25    Perdoma - Bmlc  (11)

Date: Sat Jan 14 19:40:33 UTC 2017

31:32    Sant Joan C - Castell  (20170114)

Date: Sat Jan 14 19:14:53 UTC 2017

22:30    TGS Seligenstadt II - HSG Kinzigtal II   (070)

Date: Sat Jan 14 16:43:05 UTC 2017

15:2    FBHK - Ribe  (12)

Date: Sat Jan 14 13:20:46 UTC 2017

1:12    Tingleff - FBHK  (11)

Date: Sat Jan 14 13:20:29 UTC 2017

28:32    Bmlc - Perdoma  (10)

Date: Sat Jan 14 11:30:49 UTC 2017

28:34    La Garriga - CHSLL  (171216)

Date: Sun Dec 18 18:57:51 UTC 2016

23:25    Realejos - Bmlc  (9)

Date: Sun Dec 18 14:32:48 UTC 2016

35:22    Castel - Llagosta B  (20161217)

Date: Sat Dec 17 17:29:49 UTC 2016

7:29    Realejos - Bmlc  (2)

Date: Sat Dec 17 12:29:44 UTC 2016

19:21    aloñamwndi - aiala  (10)

Date: Sat Dec 17 12:06:27 UTC 2016

13:8    Brørup - Ribe 2  (10)

Date: Fri Dec 16 12:12:33 UTC 2016

15:12    Ribe1 - Brørup   (9)

Date: Fri Dec 16 12:12:23 UTC 2016

23:20    Pilisvörösvár KSK - MAFC  (33)

Date: Tue Dec 13 00:07:15 UTC 2016

23:17    Pilisvörösvár KSK - Budakalász U23  (34)

Date: Tue Dec 13 00:07:05 UTC 2016

40:24    Fortissimo - HCLB  (7)

Date: Sun Dec 11 14:04:23 UTC 2016

22:31    Tortosa - Castell  (20161203)

Date: Mon Dec 05 21:57:49 UTC 2016

38:11    CHSLL - Ek Vendrell  (041216)

Date: Sun Dec 04 19:21:30 UTC 2016

19:23    Arona - Bmlc  (1)

Date: Sat Dec 03 20:28:07 UTC 2016

36:8    HCLB - WeHave  (6)

Date: Sat Dec 03 20:08:44 UTC 2016

6:7     -   (002)

Date: Fri Dec 02 20:22:00 UTC 2016

19:40    Nieuwegein - HCLB   (5)

Date: Sun Nov 27 15:35:37 UTC 2016

22:20    Bmlc - Salud  (7)

Date: Sat Nov 26 19:29:55 UTC 2016

17:22    Realejos - Bmlc  (8)

Date: Sat Nov 26 19:29:43 UTC 2016

28:31    MARISTAS - SANTA POLA  (20161126)

Date: Sat Nov 26 17:52:32 UTC 2016

24:21    Bmlc - Tejina  (5)

Date: Sat Nov 26 11:28:21 UTC 2016

4:15    Brørup - Esbjerg  (8)

Date: Sat Nov 26 10:52:55 UTC 2016

13:5    Brørup - Blåbjerg  (7)

Date: Sat Nov 26 10:16:25 UTC 2016

14:21    Salud - Bmlc  (2)

Date: Mon Nov 21 22:59:48 UTC 2016

30:29    Quart - Torrellano  (12)

Date: Mon Nov 21 22:39:46 UTC 2016

40:28    CHSLL - Sant Miquel  (201116)

Date: Mon Nov 21 09:32:33 UTC 2016

33:40    Mora - Castell  (20161119N)

Date: Sun Nov 20 19:52:49 UTC 2016

34:28    Arnstadt - Artern  (4)

Date: Sat Nov 19 22:02:10 UTC 2016

24:24    Bmlc - Realejos  (4)

Date: Sat Nov 19 22:01:02 UTC 2016

37:18    HCLB - Houten  (4)

Date: Sat Nov 19 21:59:06 UTC 2016

21:17    Maristas - Salesianos  (20161119)

Date: Sat Nov 19 17:19:26 UTC 2016

26:25    Bmlc - Salud  (1)

Date: Sat Nov 19 13:50:02 UTC 2016

27:29    Salud - Bmlc  (3)

Date: Sat Nov 19 13:36:56 UTC 2016

26:29    Garbi - CHSLL  (121116)

Date: Mon Nov 14 14:31:40 UTC 2016

23:30    ŽRK NAISA NIŠ - ŽRK MEDICINAR ŠABAC  (160209041)

Date: Sun Nov 13 21:32:35 UTC 2016

16:38    Achilles - HCLB   (3)

Date: Sun Nov 13 13:10:17 UTC 2016

47:21    Bmlc - Arona  (15)

Date: Sun Nov 13 12:44:38 UTC 2016

20:18    Perdoma - Bmlc  (14)

Date: Sat Nov 12 21:26:17 UTC 2016

23:24    Hermsdorf - HV 90 Artern  (3)

Date: Sat Nov 12 19:48:01 UTC 2016

23:25    Castell - Parets  (20161112)

Date: Sat Nov 12 18:46:22 UTC 2016

26:26    Maristas - Denia  (20161112)

Date: Sat Nov 12 17:54:13 UTC 2016